I’m cute and innocent

03Feb11

“Even though I’m fully capable of getting up on the sofa, I sometimes pretend that I can’t.  I put my paws up on the cushion and look cute and hope that someone will just pick me up.  Sometimes, I’ll paw at their legs.  I think they used to find this endearing but now they just ignore me and I have to jump up on my own.

Yes, I know I’m in dire need of a manicure.  Going for a trim next Wednesday.”

No Responses Yet to “I’m cute and innocent”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

