Shopping

03Nov10

Oh the weather outside is starting to get a little frightful, so Daisy and I high-tailed it over to Petsmart today to get her a few jackets to take her through fall and winter.  Much to her dad’s chagrin, she will be wearing doggie clothes.  Boston Terriers are known for their aversion to extreme temperatures, and we do live in Chicago, after all…

“I call this my East Coast look.  I am a BOSTON terrier, after all…”

“This one doubles as a chew toy.  It’s fleece, like my blanket, and delicious!”

“Yo yo yo!”

“In case you’re wondering, I’m a medium and am particularly fond of pink.”

One Response to “Shopping”

  1. 1 Em

    Warm AND stylish!


Leave a Reply

