My pretty little pet

30Oct10

Daisy is a huge fan of soft toys.  The furrier, the better.  She especially likes ones that have some kind of texture to them, like this black cat we got her for Halloween.  These type of toys last her for about five minutes, tops, before she completely guts them, but it’s Halloween and we were feeling generous.

“Get over here, cat!”

“I’ll show you who’s boss…”

“… starting with your tail…”

“Uh oh… I think I keeled it.”

“I did nothing.”

“That is not kitty cat fuzz in my pie hole.”

No Responses Yet to “My pretty little pet”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

