Home Sweet Home

18Oct10

“Sorry to have been MIA the last several days.  I was having an extended sleepover at Spike’s house.  He taught me to play tug’o war, completely remove all stuffing from my toys and most importantly, jump up on the couch.  All in all, good times.

I’m home now and I miss Spike a little bit.  And I’m pretending that I don’t know how to jump on the couch as is documented in this photo of me, just resting my sweet, innocent paws on it because clearly little old me can’t possibly climb all the way up there on my own.”

No Responses Yet to “Home Sweet Home”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

